Kontakty

Zákaznický servis

Tel.: 548 138 560-1

GSM.: 602 502 096, 602 559 828

objednavka@csad.com

 

Dispečink

GSM.: 602 516 414, 602 571 657 (v sobotu volejte pouze 602 516 414)

depo600@toptrans.cz

 

Vedoucí dopravního dispečinku

Martin Holzer

GSM.: 725 891 029

mholzer@csad.com


Inventura, dohledávání zásilek

GSM.: 724 887 281, 724 887 284

inventura600@csad.com

 

Fakturace

Patricie Vejmolová

Tel.: 548 138 576

GSM.: 728 984 067

pvejmolova@csad.com

 

Pokladna, dobírky

Radka Eremiášová, Pavlína Hasalová

Tel.: 548 138 577

GSM.: 602 110 375

fakturace600@toptrans.cz

 

Obchodní oddělení

Lucie Laťáková

Tel.: 548 138 581

GSM.: 601 594 834

llatakova@csad.com

 

ing. Jiří Pastorek

Tel.: 548 138 581

GSM.: 724 564 572

jpastorek@csad.com

 

Reklamace

Petra Linhartová

Tel.: 548 138 582

GSM.: 606 614 328

reklamace600@toptrans.cz

 

Petra Vaculíková

Tel.: 548 138 582

GSM.: 725 891 027

pvaculikova@csad.com

 

Vedoucí střediska

Pavel Vejmola

Tel.: 548 138 580

GSM.: 602 522 486

pvejmola@csad.com